PRAY!

PRAY!

Jul 21, 2010

Someone has said that if Christians really understood the full
extent of the power we have available through prayer, we might
be speechless.
Did you know that during WWII there was an advisor to Churchill
who organized a group of people who dropped what they were
doing every day at a prescribed hour for one minute to
collectively pray for the safety of England, its people and peace?

There is now a group of people organizing the same thing here in
America . If you would like to participate: Every evening at
9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central) (7:00 PM Mountain) (6:00
PM Pacific), stop whatever you are doing and spend one minute
praying for the safety of the United States, our troops, our
citizens, and for a return to a Godly nation. If you know anyone
else who would like to participate, please pass this along. Our
prayers are the most powerful asset we have. Please forward
this to your praying friends.



Tags:
Category: Prayer

Loading Conversation